Please log in to view the forum

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Please log in to view the forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Few Questions

+5
Kitt
Knight Cop
Newcastle knight
Lone_crusader
geordiesharp
9 posters
Go down
geordiesharp

A Few Questions Empty A Few Questions

Tue Mar 06, 2012 9:42 pm
Firstly I apologize if this is posted in the wrong place, I'm new to this whole forum stuff.
I have a few questions which through countless google searches I can not find the answers, hopefully you guys might know.

1) Is it true what I have been reading on this and other KNIGHT RIDER websites, that maybe soon replica vehicles will be made illegal, and if so what country does this refer to, I live in the UK if that helps Smile

2) Does anyone know if the GULL WING STERRING WHEEL is street legal in the UK, if not does anyone know where I can look at getting a decent adapter to make the GULLWING circular or at least a full wheel ( If I knew how to post pics here I would show you what sort of wheel I had in mind, but any suggestions would be cool )

And 3) Does anyone know what the watch is Justin Bruening wears in KNIGHT RIDER 2008? ( Before anyone decides to have a rant that KNIGHT RIDER OS BETTER THAN KNIGHT RIDER 2008 I AGREE WHOLE HEARTEDLY, BUT I JUST LIKE THE LOOK OF HIS WATCH! )

Thanks guys .
Lone_crusader
Lone_crusader

A Few Questions Empty Re: A Few Questions

Tue Mar 06, 2012 10:20 pm
No idea on the replica thing but I bloody hope not but nothing would surprise me in this god awful country.

Gullwings are completely legal just make sure you either have a functioning knight symbol horn or wire it to a dash button

And can't answer the 3rd but if your looking for a really cool watch storm do a binary one that looks like kitts vox!!
geordiesharp

Tue Mar 06, 2012 11:08 pm
Thanks for the reply,